Stunning Sea Views1 Atop the Hill
Perched at the peak of Discovery Bay and adjacent to Discovery Bay Golf Club3 , IL PICCO is surrounded by mountains1 , backed by a tranquil reservoir1 and faces the wide open sea1 , showcasing a magnificent seascape1

1 The views as stated may not be applicable to all residential properties. Views from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre and the surrounding buildings, facilities and environment of the Phase may change from time to time. The Vendor gives no offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.
2 This photo was taken at the airspace above IL PICCO, Discovery Bay and nearby on 26 September 2019 and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. It is for general reference only. Certain objects within the Phase (which will be removed from the Phase on completion) have been removed by computer techniques. It does not show the Electrical and Mechanical Building / Sewage Treatment Plant Room in its complete form which may block or affect the views from a residential property. The photo shows the general condition of the Phase only. It does not show all the surrounding buildings and environment of the Phase and does not reflect the air-conditioning units, pipes, grilles and other features which may exist on the external walls of the Phase. The Vendor reserves the right to make alterations to the building plans and other plans from time to time, and the design of the Phase shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities. The photo does not reflect the actual external appearance, view, surrounding environment, location or terrain and/or condition of the Phase, and is for general reference only. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre, and the buildings, environment and facilities within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. The photo does not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the vendor (whether or not related to the views). Views from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment, and may not be applicable to all residential properties in the Phase. Prospective purchasers are advised to conduct an onsite visit to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.
3 Discovery Bay Golf Club is independent from the Phase. Membership, the right to use and charging fees, etc. of Discovery Bay Golf Club are subject to club rules prevailing from time to time. Nothing herein constitutes any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty on the part of the Vendor in respect of their provision, service hours, charges and other details.

 

Actual photo of IL PICCO2
Actual View at House 15, IL PICCO1

1 This photo was taken at roof of House 15, IL PICCO, Discovery Bay on 26 September 2019. The photo does not represent the actual appearance, views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The buildings, community facilities, environment, equipment, transportation, infrastructure and services as shown in the photo do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The views in the photo is not applicable to other residential properties. Views from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre, and buildings, facilities and environment within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time.

 

Actual photo of IL PICCO1

1 This photo was taken at the airspace above IL PICCO, Discovery Bay and nearby on 26 September 2019 and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Certain objects within the Phase (which will be removed from the Phase on completion) have been removed by computer techniques. The photo shows the general condition of the Phase only. It does not show all the surrounding buildings and environment of the Phase and does not reflect the air-conditioning units, pipes, grilles and other features which may exist on the external walls of the Phase. The Vendor reserves the right to make alterations to the building plans and other plans from time to time, and the design of the Phase shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities. The photo does not reflect the actual external appearance, view, surrounding environment, location or terrain and/or condition of the Phase, and is for general reference only. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre, and the buildings, environment and facilities within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. This photo does not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the vendor (whether or not related to the views). Views from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment, and may not be applicable to all residential properties in the Phase. Prospective purchasers are advised to conduct an onsite visit to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.

 

Actual photo of IL PICCO1

1 This photo was taken at the airspace above IL PICCO, Discovery Bay and nearby on 26 September 2019 and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Certain objects within the Phase (which will be removed from the Phase on completion) have been removed by computer techniques. The photo shows the general condition of the Phase only. It does not show all the surrounding buildings and environment of the Phase and does not reflect the air-conditioning units, pipes, grilles and other features which may exist on the external walls of the Phase. The Vendor reserves the right to make alterations to the building plans and other plans from time to time, and the design of the Phase shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities. The photo does not reflect the actual external appearance, view, surrounding environment, location or terrain and/or condition of the Phase, and is for general reference only. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre, and the buildings, environment and facilities within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. This photo does not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the vendor (whether or not related to the views). Views from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment, and may not be applicable to all residential properties in the Phase. Prospective purchasers are advised to conduct an onsite visit to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.

 

Private Garden of House 15, IL PICCO1

This photo was taken at garden of the furnished House 15 of IL PICCO on 27 September 2019. It was taken with wide angle techniques and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The design and decorations displayed in this furnished residential property are personal choices of the designer and are for demonstration only. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor in respect of House 15 of IL PICCO, the Phase or its residential properties. All fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects shown in House 15 of IL PICCO are not standard provisions and may not appear in the actual final as-built Phase or its vicinity. The fittings, finishes, appliances and furniture (if any) of residential properties shall be subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. For further details, please refer to the sales brochure. The view in this photo is not applicable to other residential properties. View from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre and buildings, facilities and environment within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers are advised to conduct an onsite visit to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.

 

Private Roof of House 15, IL PICCO1

This photo was taken at roof of the furnished House 15 of IL PICCO on 27 September 2019. It has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The design and decorations displayed in this furnished residential property are personal choices of the designer and are for demonstration only. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor in respect of House 15 of IL PICCO, the Phase or its residential properties. All fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects shown in House 15 of IL PICCO are not standard provisions and may not appear in the actual final as-built Phase or its vicinity. The fittings, finishes, appliances and furniture (if any) of residential properties shall be subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. For further details, please refer to the sales brochure. The view in this photo is not applicable to other residential properties. View from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre and buildings, facilities and environment within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers are advised to conduct an onsite visit to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.

 

Prestigious Golf Club1
Exceptional Status for the Privileged
  • Situated at 230m above sea level, the Golf Club comprises three world-class golf courses totalling 27 holes1 and captured stunning views spanning from the Victoria Harbour to the South China Seaa
  • IL PICCO is close to Discovery Bay Golf Club1 where the pleasure of golf1 can be enjoyed
  • Residents may also travel around Discovery Bay in style with golf cart2 to enjoy the coastal resort lifestyle
Discovery Bay Golf Club1

This photo was taken at Discovery Bay Golf Club on 29 November 2018 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. The photo does not represent the actual appearance, views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. It has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques.
1 Discovery Bay Golf Club is independent from the Phase. Membership, the right to use and charging fees, etc. of Discovery Bay Golf Club are subject to club rules prevailing from time to time. Nothing herein constitutes any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty on the part of the Vendor in respect of their provision, service hours, charges and other details.
2 Golf carts do not constitute services that are provided by the Phase and are not related to the Phase. The use of golf carts is subject to relevant laws and rules. Source: a. Discovery Bay Golf Club website (www.dbgc.hk) (Date of Retrieval: 28 October 2019).

 

Photo 11
Photo 2 Discovery Bay Golf Club1,2

1 Photo 1 and Photo 2 were taken at Discovery Bay Golf Club on 9 January 2019 and were not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. They have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The photos do not represent the actual appearance, views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. Discovery Bay Golf Club is independent from the Phase. Membership, the right to use and charging fees, etc. of Discovery Bay Golf Club are subject to club rules prevailing from time to time. Nothing herein constitutes any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty on the part of the Vendor in respect of their provision, service hours, charges and other details.
2 Golf carts do not constitute services that are provided by the Phase and are not related to the Phase. The use of golf carts are subject to relevant laws and rules.

 

Phase General Plan1

1 The Vendor reserves the right to make alterations to the building plans in accordance with the agreement for sale and purchase and to amend the Phase or the residential units, its/their flat-mix, house numbering, partitioning, saleable area, facilities, or the layout, design or the use of any part thereof. All the information and building plans of the Phase shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities. This Phase General Plan only represents the designer’s impression of the Phase. It is for reference only. It is not drawn to scale, does not represent the latest approved general building plans and has been modified and simplified by computerized imaging technique. The colors, materials, fittings, finishes, equipment, decorations, plants, landscapes and other objects etc. in the plan are for general reference only and are not standard provisions or may not appear in the actual final as-built Phase. The fittings, finishes, appliances and furniture (if any) of residential units are subject to the provisions of the agreement for sale and purchase. The Vendor advises the prospective purchasers refer to the sales brochure for a better understanding of the Phase. This plan shall not constitute and be construed any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied, with respect to the Phase or any part thereof by the Vendor. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the layout and the floor plans of the Phase in accordance with the latest building plans approved by the Government authorities.
2 The saleable area (including balcony, utility platform and verandah (if any)) is calculated in accordance with Section 8 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance (the “Ordinance”). The saleable area excludes the area of every one of the items specified in Part 1 of Schedule 2 of the Ordinance to the extent that it forms part of the residential property. The areas in square feet have been converted from square metres based on a conversion rate of 1 square metre = 10.764 square feet and rounded off to the nearest integer. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.

傲立山峰 饱览开扬海景1
意峰高踞愉景湾山峰,邻近愉景湾高尔夫球会3,群山环抱1,背山面海1 ,后拥恬静水塘美景1,居高临下饱览壮阔海景1

1 所述之景观可能不适用于所有住宅物业。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,期数周边建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变,卖方并不作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。卖方建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。
2 本照片于2019年9月26日拍摄于愉景湾意峰附近上空,并经电脑修饰处理,仅供大致参考。于期数当中的部分物件(在落成时将被移除)经电脑移除,且没有完整地显示出机电楼及污水处理机房,该建筑物或会阻挡或影响住宅物业景观。照片只显示期数的大概状况,并未显示期数附近所有的建筑物及环境,亦未反映可能出现在期数外墙之空调机、喉管、格栅及其他设施。卖方保留不时改动建筑图则及其他图则之权利,期数之设计以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。照片并不反映期数落成时的实际外观、其景观、实际周边环境、所处位置或地势及/或状况,仅供大致参考。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其四周的建筑物、环境及设施会不时改变。照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证(不论与景观是否有关)。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响,并非适用于期数所有住宅物业。卖方建议准买家到期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。
3 愉景湾高尔夫球会独立于期数。愉景湾高尔夫球会会籍、使用权及收费等,均受制于球会不时修订之条款。卖方不就其提供、服务时间、收费及其他细节作出任何要约、承诺、陈述或保证。

 

意峰现场照片2
意峰15号洋房现场景观1

1 本照片于2019年9月26日拍摄于愉景湾意峰15号洋房天台,不反映期数落成后的实际外观、景观或周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的建筑、社区设施、环境、设备、交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。照片中的景观并不适用于其他住宅物业。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其周边的建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变。

 

意峰现场照片1

1 本照片于2019年9月26日拍摄于愉景湾意峰附近上空,并经电脑修饰处理,于期数当中的部分物件(在落成时将被移除)经电脑移除。照片只显示期数的大概状况,并未显示期数附近所有的建筑物及环境,亦未反映可能出现在期数外牆之空调机、喉管、格栅及其他设施。卖方保留不时改动建筑图则及其他图则之权利,期数之设计以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。照片并不反映期数落成时的实际外观及其景观及实际周边环境、所处位置或地势及/或状况,仅供大致参考。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其四周的建筑物、环境及设施会不时改变。本照片并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证(不论与景观是否有关)。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响,并非适用于期数所有住宅物业。卖方建议准买家到期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

意峰现场照片1

1 本照片于2019年9月26日拍摄于愉景湾意峰附近上空,并经电脑修饰处理,于期数当中的部分物件(在落成时将被移除)经电脑移除。照片只显示期数的大概状况,并未显示期数附近所有的建筑物及环境,亦未反映可能出现在期数外牆之空调机、喉管、格栅及其他设施。卖方保留不时改动建筑图则及其他图则之权利,期数之设计以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。照片并不反映期数落成时的实际外观及其景观及实际周边环境、所处位置或地势及/或状况,仅供大致参考。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其四周的建筑物、环境及设施会不时改变。本照片并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证(不论与景观是否有关)。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响,并非适用于期数所有住宅物业。卖方建议准买家到期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

意峰15号洋房私人花园1

本照片于2019年9月27日拍摄于经佈置的意峰15号洋房花园,照片利用广角镜拍摄并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。此经佈置的住宅物业内之设计修饰纯属设计师之个人选择,仅作示范。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方为任何有关意峰15号洋房、期数或其住宅物业之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论明示或隐含)。本照片所示之所有装置、装修物料、设备、傢俱、装饰物、植物、园艺及其他物件并非交楼标准,亦未必会在实际落成期数内或其附近范围内出现。有关住宅物业内的装置、装修物料、设备及傢具(如有)的提供,以买卖合约之条款及条件为准,详情请参阅售楼说明书。本照片中的景观不适用于其他住宅物业。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其周边的建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到期数發展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数發展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

意峰15号洋房私人天台1

本照片于2019年9月27日拍摄于经佈置的意峰15号洋房天台,照片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。此经佈置的住宅物业内之设计修饰纯属设计师之个人选择,仅作示范。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方为任何有关意峰15号洋房、期数或其住宅物业之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论明示或隐含)。本照片所示之所有装置、装修物料、设备、傢俱、装饰物、植物、园艺及其他物件并非交楼标准,亦未必会在实际落成期数内或其附近范围内出现。有关住宅物业内的装置、装修物料、设备及傢具(如有)的提供,以买卖合约之条款及条件为准,详情请参阅售楼说明书。本照片中的景观不适用于其他住宅物业。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其周边的建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到期数發展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数發展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

尊贵高尔夫球会1 显赫贵族气派
  • 球会拥有3个合共27洞国际级高尔夫球场1,置身海拔230米,尽赏维港至南海辽阔景致a
  • 意峰邻近高尔夫球会1 ,高尔夫球乐趣可随心享受1
  • 住客或可驾驶高尔夫球车2 ,从容代步,尽享欧陆式海岸度假生活
愉景湾高尔夫球会1

本照片于2018年11月29日拍摄于愉景湾高尔夫球会,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。照片不反映期数落成后的实际外观、景观或周边建筑物、设施或环境,并经电脑编辑修饰处理。
1 愉景湾高尔夫球会独立于期数。愉景湾高尔夫球会会籍、使用权及收费等,均受制于球会不时修订之条款。卖方不就其提供、服务时间、收费及其他细节作出任何要约、承诺、陈述或保证。
2 高尔夫球车并非期数所提供之服务,亦与期数无关。此外,高尔夫球车的使用受制于相关法律及规则。资料来源:a. 愉景湾高尔夫球会网页(www.dbgc.hk) (撷取日期:2019年10月28日) 。

 

照片11
照片2 愉景湾高尔夫球会1,2

1 照片1及照片2于2019年1月9日拍摄于愉景湾高尔夫球会,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,并经电脑编辑修饰处理,亦与期数无关。照片不反映期数落成后的实际外观、景观或周边建筑物、设施或环境。愉景湾高尔夫球会独立于期数。愉景湾高尔夫球会会籍、使用权及收费等,均受制于球会不时修订之条款。卖方不就其提供、服务时间、收费及其他细节作出任何要约、承诺、陈述或保证。
2 高尔夫球车并非期数所提供之服务,亦与期数无关。此外,高尔夫球车的使用受制于相关法律及规则。

 

期数概览图1

1 卖方保留权利按买卖合约规定改动建筑图则,及修改一切期数、住宅单位、单位户型、单位编号、间隔、面积、设施或其任何部份之布局、设计或用途,一切资料及建筑图则以政府有关部门最终批准的建筑图则为准。期数概览图纯属显示画家笔下对期数之想像,仅供参考,并非按照比例绘画,不代表最新批准之图则并经电脑修饰及简化处理。此图内的颜色、用料、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等,只作一般示意用途,并非交楼标准,亦不表示或未必会在实际期数内如实或如数出现。有关住宅物业的装置、装修物料、设备及家具(如有)以买卖合约条款为准。卖方建议准买方参阅售楼说明书,以了解本发展项目期数的资料。此图并不构成亦不应诠释为卖方对期数或其任何部分作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺、保证。卖方保留权利根据政府最新批准的建筑图则对期数的布局及楼面平面图作出修改。
2 实用面积(包括住宅物业的楼面面积及露台、工作平台及阳台(如有)的楼面面积),是按照《一手住宅物业销售条例》第8条计算得出。实用面积不包括《一手住宅物业销售条例》附表2第1部所指明的每一项构成该物业的一部分的面积。以平方呎列出的面积由以平方米计算的面积以1平方米=10.764平方呎换算,并以四捨五入至整数。详情请参阅售楼说明书。