Lantau: Hong Kong's 'Double Gateway' 2,a to the World and the Greater Bay Area2,3
With the opening of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge1, Lantau Island has become a ‘Double Gateway’ 2,a to the Greater Bay Area and the world; as well as the hub of “One-hour Intercity Traffic Circle” within the Greater Pearl River Delta2,b

This photo was taken at the airspace above Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge and nearby on 29 November 2018 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. 1 The photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The relevant transportation, infrastructure and services do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. 2 The future development plans referred to are still under construction and/or government planning. The final plan, design, completion and commissioning date and/or whether or not the same will be developed are subject to the final announcement of the relevant government authorities. The Vendor does not give and will not give any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied, as regards whether or not the aforesaid infrastructure/ facility will be provided, completed and/or as regards their final plan, design, completion or commissioning date etc. 3 The residential property market changes from time to time. A prospective purchaser should assess his/her individual or his/her company’s financial situation, ability to afford such a purchase and all other relevant factors before making a decision to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. In any event, the prospective purchaser should not base on or be influenced by any contents, materials or concept of this advertising/promotional material to make its decision to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. Source: a. Development and Conservation of Lantau “Lantau Tomorrow Vision” website (www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/lantau-tomorrow-vision); b. Development and Conservation of Lantau “Sustainable Lantau Blueprint” website (www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/news-publications/publications/sustainable-lantau-blueprint) (Date of Retrieval: 14 June 2019).

 

Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge1
Future Development Potential1
The Hong Kong International Airport is developing as an Aerotropolis (under construction) 2, with the upcoming launch of its Three-runway System2 and SKYCITY development (under construction)2,a,b

This photo was taken at Discovery Bay on 17 January 2019 but was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. The photo does not represent the actual condition, interior or external appearance, views or layout, fittings and finishes, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. For details of the residential properties, please refer to the sales brochure. 1 The residential property market changes from time to time. A prospective purchaser should assess his/her individual or his/her company’s financial situation, ability to afford such a purchase and all other relevant factors before making a decision to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. In any event, the prospective purchaser should not base on or be influenced by any contents, materials or concept of this advertising/promotional material to make its decision to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. 2 The future development plans referred to are still under construction and/or government planning. The final plan, design, completion and commissioning date and/or whether or not the same will be developed are subject to the final announcement of the relevant government authorities. The Vendor does not give and will not give any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied, as regards whether or not the aforesaid infrastructure/ facility will be provided, completed and/or as regards their final plan, design, completion or commissioning date etc. Source: a. Development and Conservation of Lantau “Lantau Tomorrow Vision” website (www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/lantau-tomorrow-vision) ; b. Three Runway System website (www.threerunwaysystem.com) and SKYCITY website (skycityhongkong.com) (Date of Retrieval: 14 June 2019).

 

This drawing has been simplified and not drawing in scale, and is imitated and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The drawing is not used for showing the actual area, location, or distance of buildings, community facilities, environment, infrastructure and services in the vicinity of the Phase. It is for general references only.
1 This drawing does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The buildings, facilities, environment, equipment, transportation, infrastructure and services as shown in the drawing do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This drawing (and the contents therein) shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The drawing has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

大湾区「双门户」2,a 优势
大屿山战略升值引擎2,3
港珠澳大桥1 现已通车,成就大湾区双门户2,a 地利,大珠三角城市之「城际一小时交通圈」2,b 逐步成形

本照片于2018年11月29日拍摄于港珠澳大桥附近上空,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。 1 照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。 相关的交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。2 所述之未来发展计划仍在兴建及/或规划中,其最终规划、设计、落成及启用日期及/或兴建与否以政府有关部门最终公佈为准。卖方对该些基建/设施最终是否会提供、落实及/或其最终之规划、设计、落成及启用日期等并不作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。3 住宅物业市场情况不时变化,准买方应衡量个人/公司之财务情况及负担能力及所有相关因素方作出决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业,于任何情况或时间,准买方绝不应以本广告/宣传资料之任何内容、资料或概念作依据或受其影响决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业。资料来源: a. 发展及保育大屿山网页「明日大屿愿景」(www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/lantau-tomorrow-vision) ; b. 发展及保育大屿山网页「可持续大屿蓝图」(www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/news-publications/publications/sustainable-lantau-blueprint) (撷取日期:2019年6月14日)。

 

港珠澳大桥1
投资潜力1 无界无限
「 机场城市」 (兴建中) 2发展如日方中,三跑2航天城(兴建中)强势上马2,a,b

本照片于2019年1月17日拍摄于愉景湾,但非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。照片不反映期数落成后的实际状况、内外观、景观或其布局、装置、装修物料、设施或环境。有关住宅物业之详情,请参阅售楼说明书。 1 住宅物业市场情况不时变化,准买方应衡量个人/公司之财务情况及负担能力及所有相关因素方作出决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业,于任何情况或时间,准买方绝不应以本广告/宣传资料之任何内容、资料或概念作依据或受其影响决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业。2 所述之未来发展计划仍在兴建及/或规划中,其最终规划、设计、落成及启用日期及/或兴建与否以政府有关部门最终公佈为准。卖方对该些基建/设施最终是否会提供、落实及/或其最终之规划、设计、落成及启用日期等并不作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。资料来源: a. 发展及保育大屿山网页「明日大屿愿景」(www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/lantau-tomorrow-vision) ; b.三跑道系统网页(www.threerunwaysystem.com)及航天城网页(skycityhongkong.com) (撷取日期:2019年6月14日)。

 

此图经简化处理及非按照比例绘画,由电脑模拟製作及处理影像,并非用作展示期数附近的建筑物、社区设施、环境、基建及服务等的实际范围、位置或距离,仅供大致参考。
1 本图片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。图片所述的建筑、设施、环境、设备、交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本图片及内容不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。图片经电脑处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。