Promising Potential under The Lantau Tomorrow Vision1,2,a
The Lantau Tomorrow Vision (under proposal)1 will ramp up the island’s infrastructure, creating Hong Kong’s third Core Business District1 and a regional economic powerhouse1,2,a

This photo was taken at roof of Seaview, Parkridge Village, Discovery Bay on 30 November 2018 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. This photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The relevant buildings, community facilities, environment, equipment, transportation, infrastructure and services do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. 1 The future development plans referred to are still under construction and/or government planning. The final plan, design, completion and commissioning date and/or whether or not the same will be developed are subject to the final announcement of the relevant government authorities. The Vendor does not give and will not give any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied, as regards whether or not the aforesaid infrastructure/ facility will be provided, completed and/or as regards their final plan, design, completion or commissioning date etc. 2 The residential property market changes from time to time. A prospective purchaser should assess his/her individual or his/her company’s financial situation, ability to afford such a purchase and all other relevant factors before making a decision to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. In any event, the prospective purchaser should not base on or be influenced by any contents, materials or concept of this advertising/promotional material to make its decision to purchase or when to purchase any residential property. Source: a. Development and Conservation of Lantau “Lantau Tomorrow Vision” website (www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/lantau-tomorrow-vision) (Date of Retrieval: 14 June 2019).

 

An Unmatched Low-density International Coastal Lifestyle
Next to the 400m private Tai Pak Beach1 , the al-fresco dining hot spot D’Deck1 offers fine cuisine and stunning sea views1

This photo was taken at D’Deck, Discovery Bay on 9 January 2019 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. 1 This photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The buildings, community facilities, environment, equipment, transportation, infrastructure and services as shown in the photo do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

 

D’DECK and Tai Pak Beach1
Luxury on the Greens
Discovery Bay covers about 650 hectaresa, of which two-thirds is greenery, making it an ideal location for luxurious low-density seaside2 homes

1 This photo was taken at Discovery Bay Reservoir on 28 February 2019 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. This photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The infrastructure and services as shown in the photo do not constitute part of the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. Source: a. HKR International website (www.hkri.com) (Date of Retrieval: 28 October 2019). 2 The view as stated may not be applicable to all residential properties. Views from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including public recreation facilities centre and the surrounding buildings, facilities and environment of the Phase may change from time to time. The Vendor gives no offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

 

Discovery Bay Reservoir1
Resort-Style Living
Located at DB North1 are a range of shops for daily necessities, as well as Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong1, which offers fine dining1 and the award-winning Spa Botanica1

This photo was taken at DB North, Discovery Bay on 29 November 2018 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. 1 This photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The buildings, community facilities, environment, equipment, transportation, infrastructure and services as shown in the photo do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

 

DB North1

1 Photo 1 was taken at Pavilion, Discovery Bay on 28 February 2019 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. This photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The buildings, community facilities, environment, equipment, transportation, infrastructure and services as shown in the photo do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. 2 Photo 2 is a stock photo and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. The photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

 

Photo 1 Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides1
Photo 2 Pavilion2
International Perspectives
  • Discovery Bay is a rare and quality international community with more than forty percent foreign residents, with around half of the community speaking English or other foreign languagesa

  • Discovery Bay offers international schools such as Discovery College established by the English Schools Foundation and Discovery Bay International School. In addition, SKH Wei Lun Primary School in the community belongs to the Central and Western District’s Secondary School Net

This photo was taken was taken at Discovery College, Discovery Bay on 29 November 2018 and was not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. This photo does not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The buildings, community facilities, environment, equipment, transportation, infrastructure and services as shown in the photo do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photo has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. Source: a. 2016 Population By-census (www.bycensus2016.gov.hk) (Date of Retrieval: 12 June 2019).

 

Discovery College
Premium Club Houses1
Two well-equipped clubhouses, Club Siena1 and the Discovery Bay Recreation Club1, provide a total of approximately 441,000 square feet of comprehensive facilities1,a, including an outdoor swimming pool1, indoor heated pool1, indoor jacuzzi1, a bowling alley1, tennis and squash courts1, a fitness centre1 and a spa room1

Photo 1 and Photo 2 were taken at Club Siena, Discovery Bay on 29 November 2018 and were not taken at the Phase or any part thereof. The photos do not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The buildings, community facilities, environment, equipment and services as shown in the photo do not constitute part of the Phase. The photos shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photos have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. 1 The opening hours and the right to use the clubhouse(s) and/or recreational facilities are subject to the relevant laws, conditions of the land grant, the provisions of the deed or sub-deed of mutual covenants of the development and the Phase and actual conditions. Fees may be charged for the use of the clubhouse(s) or recreational facilities. The design, layout, partition, use and name of the clubhouse(s) and/or recreational facilities, and the details of the related services and their provisions are subject to the rules and regulations of the clubhouse(s), the arrangement and decision of the management company and/or the relevant service providers and may be changed and amended from time to time. Nothing herein constitutes any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty on the part of the Vendor in respect of their provision, service hours, charges and other details. Source: a. Discovery Bay Recreation Club and Club Siena website (www.dbrc.hk) (Date of Retrieval: 28 October 2019).

 

Photo 1 Club Siena1
Photo 2 Club Siena1
Transportation Hub
Discovery Bay’s comprehensive transportation network includes ferry service to Central1, bus service to and from Hong Kong International Airport1, Tung Chung and Sunny Bay MTR stations1 and taxi service to any destinations in Hong Kong1,a

Photo 1 was taken at the airspace above Discovery Bay Pier and nearby on 29 November 2018; Photo 2 is a stock photo. The photos were not taken at the Phase or any part thereof or related to the Phase. They do not represent the actual views or surrounding buildings, facilities or environment of the Phase when completed. The transportation, infrastructure and services as shown in the photos do not constitute part of the Phase, and are not related to the Phase. The photos shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor. The photos have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and are for reference only. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Phase, the view, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. 1 The availability of ferries, buses, and/or other transportation services are subject to their relevant timetable(s) (which may be amended from time to time) and the actual circumstances. The details of the relevant transportation services and their provisions are subject to the arrangement and decision of the relevant service providers. The Vendor gives no offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied, as to their provisions. Source: a. HKR International website (www.hkri.com) (Date of Retrieval: 28 October 2019).

 

Photo 1
Photo 2

「明日大屿」愿景 带动升值潜力1,2,a
「明日大屿」蓝图(建议中) 1将加大大屿山基础建设,并打造第3个核心商业区1,加强区内经济发展动力1,2,a

本照片于2018年11月30日拍摄于愉景湾明翠台观海楼天台,照片并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。相关的建筑、社区设施、环境、设备、交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。1 所述之未来发展计划仍在兴建及/或规划中,其最终规划、设计、落成及启用日期及/或兴建与否以政府有关部门最终公佈为准。卖方对该些基建/设施最终是否会提供、落实及/或其最终之规划、设计、落成及启用日期等并不作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。2 住宅物业市场情况不时变化,准买方应衡量个人/公司之财务情况及负担能力及所有相关因素方作出决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业,于任何情况或时间,准买方绝不应以本广告/宣传资料之任何内容、资料或概念作依据或受其影响决定购买或于何时购买任何住宅物业。资料来源:a. 发展及保育大屿山网页「明日大屿愿景」(www.lantau.gov.hk/tc/lantau-tomorrow-vision) (撷取日期:2019年6月14日)。

 

罕有低密度国际化海岸生活
坐拥约400米长之大白湾私人沙滩1,旁边为临海露天美食热点D’Deck1 ,让住客一边享受不同美食,一边欣赏醉人海景1

本照片于2019年1月9日拍摄于愉景湾D’Deck,照片并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。1 本照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的建筑、社区设施、环境、设备、交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

D’DECK及大白湾沙滩1
盛绿空间 寓意悠然
愉景湾佔地广约650公顷a,绿化空间佔比达三分之二,造就优质独特低密度海岸2住宅区

1 本照片于2019年2月28日拍摄于愉景湾水塘,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。资料来源:a. 香港兴业国际集团网页(www.hkri.com) (撷取日期:2019年10月28日) 。2 所述之景观可能不适用于所有住宅物业。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,期数周边建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变,卖方并不作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。卖方建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

愉景湾水塘1
优尚度假式生活
愉景北商场1设有露天广场及多间商舖,方便住客日常所需

香港愉景湾酒店1亦座落于愉景北,设有高级餐厅1以及屡获殊荣的 Spa Botanica1,提供豪华享受

本照片于2018年11月29日拍摄于愉景湾愉景北商场,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。1 本照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的建筑、社区设施、环境、设备、交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

愉景北商场1

1 照片1于2019年2月28日拍摄于愉景湾海滨礼堂,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。本照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的建筑、社区设施、环境、设备、交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。 2 照片2为图库图片,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。 照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

 

照片1 观光马车1
照片2 海滨礼堂2
优尚多元文化氛围
愉景湾为香港罕见之优越国际化社区,外籍居民佔逾4成,约一半人以英文或外国语言为主要语言a

愉景湾设有英基学校协会之智新书院及愉景湾国际学校等国际教育配套,而区内之圣公会伟伦小学则隶属于中西区中学校网,提供不同升学选择

本照片于2018年11月29日拍摄于愉景湾智新书院,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。本照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的建筑、社区设施、环境、设备、交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。 资料来源:a. 2016中期人口统计(www.bycensus2016.gov.hk) (撷取日期:2019年6月12日) 。

 

智新书院
尊尚豪华双住客会所1
海澄湖畔会所1及愉景湾康乐会1 :两大会所合共约441,000平方呎,设施1,a包括:户外泳池1、室内恆温泳池1 、室内按摩池1 、保龄球场1 、网球场1 、壁球场1 、健身中心1及水疗室1

照片1及照片2于2018年11月29日拍摄于愉景湾海澄湖畔会所,并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄。照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的建筑、社区设施、环境、设备及服务等并不构成期数的一部份。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。 1会所及/或康乐设施的开放时间和使用权均受相关法律、批地文件条件、发展项目及期数之公契或分公契条款和实际情况所规定和限制。会所或康乐设施可能须收取费用方可使用。会所及/或康乐设施的设计、布局、间隔、用途及名称、相关服务之细节及提供均受制于会所章程及规则并以管理公司及/或有关服务供应商之安排与决定为准,亦可能不时变更及修改。卖方不就其提供、服务时间、收费及其他细节作出任何要约、承诺、陈述或保证。资料来源:a. 愉景湾康乐会及海澄湖畔会所网页(www.dbrc.hk)( 撷取日期:2019年10月28日)。

 

照片1 海澄湖畔会所1
照片2 海澄湖畔会所1
强势交通网络
愉景湾坐拥强势交通网,可乘坐渡轮来往中环1,更有巴士往返香港国际机场1、东涌及欣澳港铁站1,亦可乘搭的士前往全港各区1,a

照片1于2018年11月29日拍摄于愉景湾码头附近上空,照片2为图库图片。以上照片并非于期数或其任何部份拍摄,亦与期数无关。上述照片不反映期数落成后的实际景观或其周边建筑物、设施或环境。照片中的交通、基建及服务等并不构成期数的一部份,亦与期数无关。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。照片经电脑编辑修饰处理,仅供参考。卖方建议准买方到有关期数发展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数发展地盘、其景观、周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。1 渡轮、巴士及/或其他交通工具服务的可用性受制于其相关时间表(可能会不时修订)和实际情况。有关的交通工具服务及其条文之详情亦须视乎有关服务供应商的安排及决定而定。卖方并不就其提供作出任何要约、承诺、陈述或保证,不论明示或隐含。资料来源:a. 香港兴业国际集团网页(www.hkri.com) (撷取日期:2019年10月28日)。

 

照片 1
照片 2