House 2
(2,023 sq.ft.)3
Photo >
Floor Plan >
Virtual Tour > Coming Soon
Living and dining room, House 2, IL PICCO1
House 15
(2,171 sq.ft.)3
Photo >
Virtual Tour > Coming Soon
Floor Plan >
Living and dining room, House 15, IL PICCO2
House 2
(2,023 sq.ft.)3
Photo >
Floor Plan >
Virtual Tour > Coming Soon
Living and dining room, House 2, IL PICCO1
House 15
(2,171 sq.ft.)3
Photo >
Virtual Tour > Coming Soon
Floor Plan >
Living and dining room, House 15, IL PICCO2

1 This photo was taken at the furnished House 2 of IL PICCO on 17 October 2019. It has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The design and decorations displayed in this furnished residential property are personal choices of the designer and are for demonstration only. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor in respect of House 2 of IL PICCO, the Phase or its residential properties. All fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, lightings, plants, landscaping and other objects shown in House 2 of IL PICCO are not standard provisions and may not appear in the actual final as-built Phase or its vicinity. The fittings, finishes, appliances and furniture (if any) of residential properties shall be subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. For further details, please refer to the sales brochure. The view in this photo is not applicable to other residential properties. View from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre and buildings, facilities and environment within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers are advised to conduct an onsite visit to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.
2 This photo was taken at the furnished House 15 of IL PICCO on 29 August 2019. It has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is for reference only. The design and decorations displayed in this furnished residential property are personal choices of the designer and are for demonstration only. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied by the Vendor in respect of House 15 of IL PICCO, the Phase or its residential properties. All fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, lightings, plants, landscaping and other objects shown in House 15 of IL PICCO are not standard provisions and may not appear in the actual final as-built Phase or its vicinity. The fittings, finishes, appliances and furniture (if any) of residential properties shall be subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. For further details, please refer to the sales brochure. The view in this photo is not applicable to other residential properties. View from a residential property would be affected by orientation, floor level, height and surrounding buildings, facilities and environment. There will be other buildings and/or facilities constructed and/or to be constructed surrounding the Phase, including a public recreation facilities centre and buildings, facilities and environment within and surrounding the Phase may change from time to time. Prospective purchasers are advised to conduct an onsite visit to have a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.
3 The saleable area (including balcony, utility platform and verandah (if any)) is calculated in accordance with Section 8 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance. The saleable area excludes the area of every one of the items specified in Part 1 of Schedule 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance. The stated areas in square feet have been converted from square metres based on a conversion rate of 1 square metre = 10.764 square feet and rounded off to the nearest integer. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.

2号洋房
(2,023 平方呎)3
图片 >
平面图 >
虚拟导览 > 虚拟导览 >
意峰 2 号洋房客饭厅1
15号洋房
(2,171 平方呎)3
图片 >
虚拟导览 > 虚拟导览 >
平面图 >
意峰 15 号洋房客饭厅2
2号洋房
(2,023 平方呎)3
图片 >
平面图 >
虚拟导览 > 虚拟导览 >
意峰 2 号洋房客饭厅1
15号洋房
(2,171 平方呎)3
图片 >
虚拟导览 > 虚拟导览 >
平面图 >
意峰 15 号洋房客饭厅2

1 本照片于2019年10月17日拍摄于经佈置的意峰2号洋房,照片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。此经佈置的住宅物业内之设计修饰纯属设计师之个人选择,仅作示范。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方为任何有关意峰2号洋房、期数或其住宅物业之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论明示或隐含)。本照片所示之所有装置、装修物料、设备、傢具、装饰物、灯光、植物、园艺及其他物件并非交楼标准,亦未必会在实际落成期数内或其附近范围内出现。有关住宅物业内的装置、装修物料、设备及傢具(如有)的提供,以买卖合约之条款及条件为准,详情请参阅售楼说明书。本照片中的景观不适用于其他住宅物业。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其周边的建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到期数發展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数發展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳瞭解。
2 本照片于2019年8月29日拍摄于经佈置的意峰15号洋房,照片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。此经佈置的住宅物业内之设计修饰纯属设计师之个人选择,仅作示范。本照片不构成亦不得诠释成卖方为任何有关意峰15号洋房、期数或其住宅物业之要约、陈述、承诺或保证(不论明示或隐含)。本照片所示之所有装置、装修物料、设备、傢具、装饰物、灯光、植物、园艺及其他物件并非交楼标准,亦未必会在实际落成期数内或其附近范围内出现。有关住宅物业内的装置、装修物料、设备及傢具(如有)的提供,以买卖合约之条款及条件为准,详情请参阅售楼说明书。本照片中的景观不适用于其他住宅物业。住宅物业景观受物业所处座向、层数、高度及周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。期数四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,包括公共康乐设施中心,且期数区内及其周边的建筑物、设施及环境会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到期数發展地盘作实地考察,以对该期数發展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳瞭解。
3 实用面积(包括住宅物业的楼面面积及露台、工作平台及阳台(如有)的楼面面积),是按照《一手住宅物业销售条例》第8条计算得出。实用面积不包括《一手住宅物业销售条例》附表2第1部所指明的每一项的面积。以平方呎列出的面积由以平方米计算出的面积以1平方米=10.764平方呎换算,并以四捨五入至整数。详情请参阅售楼说明书。